That Nigger's Crazy
Richard Pryor Album

Richard Pryor Album

  1. I Hope I'm Funny (6.4Mb)
  2. Nigger With a Seizure (9.9Mb)
  3. Have Your Ass Home By 11:00 (4.6Mb)
  4. Black and White Lifestyles (6.8Mb)
  5. Exorcist (3.5Mb)
  6. Wino Dealing With Dracula (4Mb)
  7. Flying Saucers (2.1Mb)
  8. The Back Down (6.6Mb)
  9. Black Man / White Woman (1.7Mb)
  10. Niggers vs. the Police (3.1Mb)
  11. Wino and Junkie (13Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.