Cop Yer Whack For This 1974
Billy Connelly Audio

Billy Connelly Audio

  1. Three Men From Carntyne (4.5Mb)
  2. Help Me Make It Through The Night (2.6Mb)
  3. Lucky Uncle Freddie (4.1Mb)
  4. Tam The Bam (4.8Mb)
  5. Whats In A Name (6.9Mb)
  6. Talkin` Blues (6.3Mb)
  7. Late Call (5.5Mb)
  8. Funny Thing Religion (3.1Mb)
  9. The Afternoon After (3.2Mb)
  10. Cripple Creek (2.9Mb)
  11. George My Faithful Roadie (1.8Mb)
  12. Sergeant Where`s Mine (4.8Mb)
  13. Scottish Highland National Dress (1.2Mb)
  14. The Welly Boot Song (3.7Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.