Good Shit From the Vaults
Richard Pryor Album

Richard Pryor Album, 1968-1992

!No MP3s found. The MP3 files used by this podcast appear to be missing. They may have been removed permanently from their source location.

  1. Introduction (0Mb)
  2. Mudbone Goes to Hollywood (0Mb)
  3. Fame (Part One) (0Mb)
  4. Black Messiah (0Mb)
  5. Life (0Mb)
  6. Death (0Mb)
  7. My Funeral (0Mb)
  8. Acid (0Mb)
  9. Patty Hearst (0Mb)
  10. Fighting (0Mb)
  11. The Law (0Mb)
  12. History Lesson (0Mb)
  13. I Don't Give a Fuck (0Mb)
  14. Fame (Part Two) (0Mb)
  15. Therapy (0Mb)
  16. W.A.S.P.s (0Mb)
  17. Getting Older (0Mb)
  18. God (0Mb)
  19. Dog (0Mb)
  20. M.S. (0Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.