Agatha Raisin
Agatha Raisin is a detective in a series of humorous mystery novels by Marion Chesney

Agatha Raisin is first introduced in the one off Afternoon Play "Quiche of Death" in which recently retired PR executive Agatha discovers that the Cotswold village to which she has moved is a hotbed of murder.
In these three series, Agatha is joined by her long suffering neighbour and local heart-throb James Lacey. Agatha makes increasingly desperate attempts to woo James while fending off James admirers, while the body count climbs to unreasonable levels, in this series of light hearted crime dramas.

  1. S01E00 - Quiche Of Death.mp3 (15.2Mb)
  2. S01E01 - The Vicious Vet.mp3 (12.8Mb)
  3. S01E02 - The Body in the Bathroom.mp3 (12.6Mb)
  4. S01E03 - The Potted Gardener.mp3 (12.7Mb)
  5. S01E04 - The Gardener's Legacy.mp3 (12.6Mb)
  6. S01E05 - The Walkers of Dembley.mp3 (12.7Mb)
  7. S01E06 - A Marriage of Convenience.mp3 (12.7Mb)
  8. S02E01 - The Curious Curate.mp3 (9.7Mb)
  9. S02E02 - Duck and Cover.mp3 (9.7Mb)
  10. S02E03 - Buried Treasure.mp3 (9.7Mb)
  11. S02E04 - The Civil War.mp3 (9.7Mb)
  12. S02E05 - The Wizard of Evesham.mp3 (9.6Mb)
  13. S02E06 - The Moment of Truth.mp3 (9.6Mb)
  14. S03E01 - The Murderous Marriage.mp3 (9.5Mb)
  15. S03E02 - The Disappearing Trick.mp3 (9.5Mb)
  16. S03E03 - The Terrible Tourist.mp3 (9.5Mb)
  17. S03E04 - The Green-Eyed Monster.mp3 (9.5Mb)
  18. S03E05 - The Fairies of Fryfam.mp3 (9.4Mb)
  19. S03E06 - Murder in the Dark.mp3 (9.5Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.