The Complete Arkangel Shakespeare
A notable series of audio dramatizations of all 38 plays of William Shakespeare.

The Complete Arkangel Shakespeare won the 2004 Audie Award for "Best Audio Drama." The Complete Arkangel Shakespeare is a notable series of audio dramatizations of all 38 plays of William Shakespeare, released from 1998 onwards. The plays are unabridged and based on The Complete Pelican Shakespeare, published by Penguin Classics. The production features nearly 400 actors, almost all past or present members of the Royal Shakespeare Company.

  1. A Midsummer Nights Dream (63.5Mb)
  2. All's Well That Ends Well (71.8Mb)
  3. Antony and Cleopatra (92.8Mb)
  4. As You Like It (67.7Mb)
  5. The Comedy of Errors (40Mb)
  6. Coriolanus (86.4Mb)
  7. Cymbeline (91.2Mb)
  8. Hamlet (94Mb)
  9. Henry IV Part 1 (76.2Mb)
  10. Henry IV Part 2 (83.8Mb)
  11. Henry V (86.3Mb)
  12. Henry VI Part 1 (72.9Mb)
  13. Henry VI Part 2 (83Mb)
  14. Henry VI Part 3 (80.3Mb)
  15. Henry VIII (77.3Mb)
  16. Julius Caesar (67.1Mb)
  17. King John (67.7Mb)
  18. King Lear (85.3Mb)
  19. Love's Labour's Lost (66.9Mb)
  20. Macbeth (63.6Mb)
  21. Measure for Measure (68.1Mb)
  22. The Merchant of Venice (62.6Mb)
  23. The Merry Wives of Windsor (61.7Mb)
  24. Much Ado About Nothing (58.9Mb)
  25. Othello (83Mb)
  26. Pericles (62.6Mb)
  27. Richard II (78.9Mb)
  28. Richard III (97.9Mb)
  29. Romeo & Juliet (83.7Mb)
  30. The Taming of the Shrew (62.8Mb)
  31. The Tempest (60.1Mb)
  32. Timon of Athens (63.3Mb)
  33. Titus Andronicus (74.3Mb)
  34. Troilus and Cressida (84.7Mb)
  35. Twelfth Night (60Mb)
  36. Two Gentlemen of Verona (54.6Mb)
  37. The Two Noble Kinsman (80.7Mb)
  38. A Winter's Tale (79.1Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.