Count Arthur Strong's Radio Show!
BBC Radio 4 sitcom (49 30 minute episodes, 9 interviews) about a former Variety star (or at least he thinks he is)

Award-winning BBC Radio 4 sitcom written by and starring Steve Delaney as the Count himself, broadcast in 7 series from 2005 to 2012 and resurrected for 5 special Christmas episodes from 2014 to 2017 (and a TV version ran for 3 series from 2013). The confused bumbling Arthur is a former variety star, a veteran of stage and screen - or at least he thinks he is. While constantly manoeuvring to secure the perks due to his supposedly exalted position in showbiz, his overweening sense of his own talent leads him into ventures well beyond his competence, creating a tangle of chaos and confusion - which is always someone else's fault, even though he can't remember why!

!No MP3s found. The MP3 files used by this podcast appear to be missing. They may have been removed permanently from their source location.

  1. S01E01 Book Signing (0Mb)
  2. S01E02 Cookery Show (0Mb)
  3. S01E03 Radio Play (0Mb)
  4. S01E04 James Bond (0Mb)
  5. S01E05 The Audition (0Mb)
  6. S01E06 Piccalilli (0Mb)
  7. S01E07 Count Arthur Strong's Christmas Show! (0Mb)
  8. S02E01 Motivational Speech (0Mb)
  9. S02E02 Just A Minute (0Mb)
  10. S02E03 After Dinner Speech (0Mb)
  11. S02E04 Oxford Union (0Mb)
  12. S02E05 Hospital Appointment (0Mb)
  13. S02E06 Ancient Egypt Speech (0Mb)
  14. S03E01 Late Review (0Mb)
  15. S03E02 Car Boot (0Mb)
  16. S03E03 The Advert (0Mb)
  17. S03E04 Arthur Goes Camping (0Mb)
  18. S03E05 2001 A Space Idiocy (0Mb)
  19. S03E06 Piddler On The Roof (0Mb)
  20. S03E07 Role Playing (0Mb)
  21. S04E01 Alf Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmare (0Mb)
  22. S04E02 An Audience With (0Mb)
  23. S04E03 Pub Quiz (0Mb)
  24. S04E04 Coach Trip (0Mb)
  25. S04E05 Charley Ant (0Mb)
  26. S04E06 Documentary (0Mb)
  27. S05E01 Beer Cruise (0Mb)
  28. S05E02 Murder Most Fouled Up (0Mb)
  29. S05E03 Keep Fit (0Mb)
  30. S05E04 Yes Count Arthur (0Mb)
  31. S05E05 Cookery Book (0Mb)
  32. S05E06 The Musical (0Mb)
  33. S06E01 Citizens' Advice (0Mb)
  34. S06E02 Calendar Boys (0Mb)
  35. S06E03 Tour Guide (0Mb)
  36. S06E04 The Curse of Count Arthur (0Mb)
  37. S06E05 Gone Fishing (0Mb)
  38. S06E06 Ship on a Bottle (0Mb)
  39. S06ESP Extra Strong - Count Arthur Speaks! (0Mb)
  40. S07E01 The Minx (0Mb)
  41. S07E02 The Viewing (0Mb)
  42. S07E03 Arthurish (0Mb)
  43. S07E04 The Arrival (0Mb)
  44. S07E05 Spanish Elvis (0Mb)
  45. S07E06 Knights of the Round Table (0Mb)
  46. S08ESP1 2014 Christmas Special (0Mb)
  47. S08ESP2 2015 Christmas Special (0Mb)
  48. S08E01 The Scam (0Mb)
  49. S08E02 Randolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (0Mb)
  50. SP1 Interview - Memory Man (0Mb)
  51. SP2 Interview - Egypt (0Mb)
  52. SP3 Interview - Religion (0Mb)
  53. SP4 Interview - Wine Tasting (0Mb)
  54. SP5 Interview - Medical Matters (0Mb)
  55. SP6 Interview - Past Life Regression (0Mb)
  56. SP7 Interview - Jack The Ripper (0Mb)
  57. SP8 Interview - Celebrity Cookbook (0Mb)
  58. S08ESP3 2017 Christmas Special (0Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.