Dead Ringers Series 17
The BBC Radio 4 comedy impressions show

Dead Ringers is a BBC Radio 4 comedy impressions show.

The programme was devised by producer Bill Dare and developed with Jon Holmes, Andy Hurst and Simon Blackwell. It stars Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, Phil Cornwell, Kevin Connelly and Mark Perry.

The main writers are Jon Holmes, Andy Hurst, Tom Jamieson and Nev Fountain. Other writers include Simon Blackwell, Jon Culshaw, Jan Ravens, John Finnemore, David Mitchell, Terry Newman, Jonathan Morris and Carl Carter.

Series 17 was a mini-series comprising 2 episodes broadcast either side of Christmas in 2016.

  1. Dead Ringers 1701 (25.5Mb)
  2. Dead Ringers 1702 (25.5Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.