The Further Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes
Bert Coules' stories based on the Conan Doyle canon

These stories are written by Bert Coules, but based upon Conan Doyle's writings, in which he often makes passing reference to other cases, which were never expanded upon.

  1. The Madness of Colonel Warburton (15.1Mb)
  2. The Star of the Adelphi (15.1Mb)
  3. The Peculiar Persecution of Mr John Vincent Harden (15Mb)
  4. The Singular Inheritance of Miss Gloria Wilson (15.1Mb)
  5. The Saviour of Cripplegate Square (15.1Mb)
  6. The Abergavenny Murder (14.8Mb)
  7. The Shameful Betrayal of Miss Emily Smith (14.9Mb)
  8. The Tragedy of Hanbury Street (14.9Mb)
  9. The Determined Client (14.9Mb)
  10. The Striking Success of Miss Franny Blossom (14.9Mb)
  11. The Remarkable Performance of Mr Frederick Merridew (14.9Mb)
  12. The Eyes of Horus (14.8Mb)
  13. The Thirteen Watches (15Mb)
  14. The Ferrers Document (15Mb)
  15. The Marlbourne Point Mystery (1 of 2) (14.9Mb)
  16. The Marlbourne Point Mystery (2 of 2) (14.9Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.