Father Brown

1980s BBC adaptation of the G K Chesterton detective stories
from otrrlibrary.org, archive.org

Starring Andrew Sachs as Father Brown.

  1. The Blue Cross (unknown file size)
  2. The Queer Feet (unknown file size)
  3. The Eye of Apollo (unknown file size)
  4. The Invisible Man (unknown file size)
  5. The Honour of Israel Gow (unknown file size)
  6. The Hammer of God (unknown file size)
  7. The Sins of Prince Saradin (unknown file size)
  8. The Perishing of the Pendragons (unknown file size)
  9. The Arrow of Heaven (unknown file size)
  10. The Mistake of the Machine (unknown file size)
  11. The Curse of the Golden Cross (unknown file size)
  12. The Actor and the Alibi (unknown file size)
  13. The Absence of Mr. Glass (unknown file size)
  14. The Doom of the Darnaways (7.6Mb)
  15. The Dagger with Wings (19.6Mb)
  16. The Mirror of the Magistrate (18.1Mb)
  17. The Three Tools of Death (17.2Mb)
  18. The Mystified Mind (8.4Mb)

MP3 files hosted by otrrlibrary.org, archive.org.