Hamish And Dougal complete
BBC Radio 4 sitcom spun off I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue (16 15 min & 2 30min episodes)

BBC Radio 4 sitcom broadcast in 18 episodes from 2002 to 2007, starring Graeme Garden & Barry Cryer as the eponymous Scotsmen, with Alison Steadman & Jeremy Harding, under the title You'll Have Had Your Tea? - a reference to the Scottish way of informing visitors that they will not be fed! No pun is left undone, no entendre is left undoubled, in the same vein of humour as its progenitor - Radio 4's "antidote to panel games", I'm Sorry I Haven't A Clue.

  1. S01E01 The Musical Evening (12.9Mb)
  2. S01E02 The Murder Mystery (12.8Mb)
  3. S01E03 Romance In The Glen (12.9Mb)
  4. S01E04 The Shooting Party (12.8Mb)
  5. S02E01 The Vampire Of The Glen (12.9Mb)
  6. S02E02 Fame Idol (12.8Mb)
  7. S02E03 The Fitness Club (13.1Mb)
  8. S02E04 The Poison Pen Letters (12.9Mb)
  9. S02E05 The Monster In The Loch (13Mb)
  10. S02E06 Trapped (12.9Mb)
  11. S02E07 Hogmanay Special (25.7Mb)
  12. S03E01 Gambling Fever (13Mb)
  13. S03E02 There's Something About Mrs Naughtie (13Mb)
  14. S03E03 The Subsidence Adventure (13Mb)
  15. S03E04 Inverurie Jones And The Thimble Of Doom (12.9Mb)
  16. S03E05 Look Who's Stalking The Laird (12.8Mb)
  17. S03E06 Porridge Votes (12.9Mb)
  18. S03E07 Burns Night Special (25.8Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.