Three Ivans, Two Aunts and an Overcoat

Stories by Nikolai Gogol, starring Gryff Rhys-Jones
from archive.org

A collection of six stories by Nikolai Gogol, adapted by Jim Poyser and starring Griff Rhys-Jones and Stephen Moore.

  1. The Two Ivans (25.5Mb)
  2. The Overcoat (25.5Mb)
  3. Ivan Fyodorovich Shponka and His Aunt (25.6Mb)
  4. The Nose (25.4Mb)
  5. The Mysterious Portrait (25.5Mb)
  6. The Diary of a Madman (25.5Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.