Mitch Benn's Crimes Against Music

BBC comedy with Mitch Benn and Robin Ince
from archive.org

Mitch Benn's Crimes Against Music is a BBC Radio 4 comedy series, taking a satirical look at popular music. It is written by and stars Mitch Benn and Robin Ince. It also features Mitch's group The Distractions (Kirsty Newton and Tash Baylis) and in the first two series Alfie Joey. It began in 2004, and has run for three series so far.

  1. Fans (13Mb)
  2. Death (12.8Mb)
  3. Excess (12.7Mb)
  4. Manufactured Bands (13Mb)
  5. Relaunch (13Mb)
  6. Love Songs (12.9Mb)
  7. New Music Scene (13Mb)
  8. Money (12.9Mb)
  9. New Media (13Mb)
  10. Journey to the Centre of Rick (13Mb)
  11. America (13Mb)
  12. Wales (12.9Mb)
  13. Trapped (12.9Mb)
  14. Desert Island (13.1Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.