Tales from the Afternow

Join Independent Librarian Dynamic Sean Kennedy VI as he takes you into a dark future where mega-corporations rule, listener licenses are easily violated, and even time itself is copyrighted.

The world of Afternow was created by Sean Kennedy that started as an immersive radio play narrated by Sean Kennedy and produced by James Earl O'Brien. Afternow brings you into the reality of post-apocalyptic life at an undetermined time in our future. A future where corporations hold all the real power and people have been reduced to burning bodies to make spare change.

This also includes the spin-off series The Witch-hunter Chronicles.

  1. Afternow Episode I: Stream Jack (46.6Mb)
  2. Afternow Episode II: Little Rocks (45.8Mb)
  3. Afternow Episode III: Dropping Acid (65Mb)
  4. Afternow Episode IV: In the Sticks (49.3Mb)
  5. Afternow Episode V: Killing Game (44.2Mb)
  6. Afternow Episode VI: Rachael's Mutt (49.9Mb)
  7. Afternow Episode VII: Dreadful Bugs and Spiders (47.7Mb)
  8. Afternow Episode VIII: Car Wars (61Mb)
  9. Afternow Episode IX: Open Your Eyes (52.5Mb)
  10. Afternow Episode X: Time In The Rack (50.5Mb)
  11. Afternow Episode XI: My Unknown Shadow (38.8Mb)
  12. Afternow Episode XII: The Librarian With No Name (50.2Mb)
  13. Afternow Episode XIII: A Tale Of Nurome (53.6Mb)
  14. Afternow Episode XIV: The Web We Weave (52.8Mb)
  15. Afternow Episode XV: The Digital Totem (51.7Mb)
  16. Afternow Episode XVI: Old Mr. Wingnut (54.7Mb)
  17. Afternow Episode XVII: The Miracle Man of Vietnam (61.5Mb)
  18. Witchhunter Episode I: The Beginning (35.4Mb)
  19. Witchhunter Episode II: Finders Keepers (41Mb)
  20. Witchhunter Episode III: The Medicine (52Mb)
  21. Witchhunter Episode IV: One of Many (39.2Mb)
  22. Witchhunter Episode V: The Gray Man (38.4Mb)
  23. Witchhunter Episode VI: G.I. Wish That I Were Home (53.9Mb)
  24. Witchhunter Episode VII: The Confession of Gunter Nussbaum (31.6Mb)
  25. Witchhunter Episode VIII: The Magnetic Moment of the Muon (39.3Mb)
  26. Witchhunter Episode IX: Something Bad Has Happened (34.8Mb)

MP3 files hosted by files.persona.cc.