The Foundation

1973 BBC dramatisation of the Isaac Asimov series
from archive.org

The Foundation series is a science fiction book series written by American author Isaac Asimov, originally as short stories in the 1940s. It won the one-time Hugo Award for "Best All-Time Series" in 1966.

  1. Psychohistory and Encyclopedia (53.3Mb)
  2. The Mayors (50.1Mb)
  3. The Merchant Princes (50.9Mb)
  4. The General (48Mb)
  5. The Mule (51.5Mb)
  6. Flight from the Mule (52.6Mb)
  7. The Mule Finds (54.8Mb)
  8. Star's End (54.1Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.