O

Fourble

The OpieRadio Show
The OpieRadio show ran from October 2016 to July 2017.

The OpieRadio show ran from October 2016 to July 2017. It was a 'solo' show featuring Gregg "Opie" Hughes and had regular guests like Sherrod Small, Vic Henley, Chef Carl Ruiz, and others. The show ended with Opie's firing from Sirius XM in July 2017. A very special thanks to my Uncle Chip for preserving these files

  1. 2016-10-04 OpieRadio Tue (72.9Mb)
  2. 2016-10-05 OpieRadio Wed (69.9Mb)
  3. 2016-10-06 OpieRadio Thu (70.1Mb)
  4. 2016-10-07 OpieRadio Fri (70.6Mb)
  5. 2016-10-10 OpieRadio Mon (71.2Mb)
  6. 2016-10-11 OpieRadio Tue (71.5Mb)
  7. 2016-10-12 OpieRadio Wed (105.5Mb)
  8. 2016-10-13 OpieRadio Thu (70.6Mb)
  9. 2016-10-14 OpieRadio Fri (106.5Mb)
  10. 2016-10-17 OpieRadio Mon (71.4Mb)
  11. 2016-10-18 OpieRadio Tue (105.7Mb)
  12. 2016-10-19 OpieRadio Wed (70Mb)
  13. 2016-10-20 OpieRadio Thu (71.2Mb)
  14. 2016-10-21 OpieRadio Fri BOTW (106Mb)
  15. 2016-10-24 OpieRadio Mon (72.1Mb)
  16. 2016-10-25 OpieRadio Tue (70.2Mb)
  17. 2016-10-26 OpieRadio Wed (70.9Mb)
  18. 2016-10-27 OpieRadio Thu (70Mb)
  19. 2016-10-28 OpieRadio Fri (71.1Mb)
  20. 2016-10-31 OpieRadio Mon Best of (106Mb)
  21. 2016-11-01 Tue (70.1Mb)
  22. 2016-11-02 Wed (70Mb)
  23. 2016-11-03 Thu (70.7Mb)
  24. 2016-11-04 Fri (70.9Mb)
  25. 2016-11-07 Mon (70.8Mb)
  26. 2016-11-08 Tue (74.4Mb)
  27. 2016-11-09 Wed (71.4Mb)
  28. 2016-11-10 Thu (71.2Mb)
  29. 2016-11-11 Fri BOTW (70.7Mb)
  30. 2016-11-14 Mon (70.3Mb)
  31. 2016-11-15 Tue (69.8Mb)
  32. 2016-11-16 Wed (66.8Mb)
  33. 2016-11-17 Thu (70Mb)
  34. 2016-11-18 Fri (71.3Mb)
  35. 2016-11-21 Mon (69.3Mb)
  36. 2016-11-22 Tue (70.1Mb)
  37. 2016-11-23 Wed Best of (70.7Mb)
  38. 2016-11-24 Thu Best of (70.8Mb)
  39. 2016-11-28 Mon (70.5Mb)
  40. 2016-11-29 Tue (69.3Mb)
  41. 2016-11-30 Wed (71.2Mb)
  42. 2016-12-01 Thu (69.4Mb)
  43. 2016-12-02 Fri BOTW (70.5Mb)
  44. 2016-12-02 Fri (70.7Mb)
  45. 2016-12-05 Mon (70.8Mb)
  46. 2016-12-06 Tue (70.4Mb)
  47. 2016-12-07 Wed (70.4Mb)
  48. 2016-12-08 Thu (70.8Mb)
  49. 2016-12-02 Fri BOTW (70.6Mb)
  50. 2016-12-12 Mon (70.5Mb)
  51. 2016-12-13 Tue (71.1Mb)
  52. 2016-12-14 Wed (71.7Mb)
  53. 2016-12-15 Thu (70.1Mb)
  54. 2016-12-16 Fri (70.6Mb)
  55. 2016-12-19 Mon (70.5Mb)
  56. 2016-12-20 Tue (70.6Mb)
  57. 2016-12-21 Wed (71Mb)
  58. 2016-12-22 Thu Best of (70.7Mb)
  59. 2016-12-26 Mon Best of (70.6Mb)
  60. 2016-12-27 Tue (70.6Mb)
  61. 2016-12-28 Wed Best of (70.5Mb)
  62. 2016-12-29 Thu Best of (70.4Mb)
  63. 2016-12-30 Fri Best of (71.1Mb)
  64. no title (103.8Mb)
  65. 2017-01-03 Tue (70.1Mb)
  66. 2017-01-04 Wed (70.8Mb)
  67. 2017-01-05 Thu (69.9Mb)
  68. 2017-01-06 Fri (71.4Mb)
  69. 2017-01-09 Mon (70.7Mb)
  70. 2017-01-10 Tue (71.1Mb)
  71. 2017-01-11 Wed (70.6Mb)
  72. 2017-01-12 Thu (71Mb)
  73. 2017-01-13 Fri (70.9Mb)
  74. 2017-01-16 Mon Best of (70.8Mb)
  75. 2017-01-17 Tue (71Mb)
  76. 2017-01-18 Wed (69.9Mb)
  77. 2017-01-19 Thu (72.6Mb)
  78. 2017-01-20 Fri Best of (70.8Mb)
  79. 2017-01-23 Mon (70.7Mb)
  80. 2017-01-24 Tue (70.8Mb)
  81. 2017-01-25 Wed (70.2Mb)
  82. 2017-01-19 Thu (70.1Mb)
  83. 2017-01-27 Fri (71.1Mb)
  84. 2017-01-30 Mon (70.2Mb)
  85. 2017-01-31 Tue (68.8Mb)
  86. 2017-02-01 Wed (69.5Mb)
  87. 2017-02-02 Thu (70.2Mb)
  88. 2017-02-03 Fri (70.8Mb)
  89. 2017-02-06 Mon (70.6Mb)
  90. 2017-02-07 Tue (67.8Mb)
  91. 2017-02-08 Wed (70.7Mb)
  92. 2017-02-09 Thu (69.4Mb)
  93. 2017-02-10 Fri (70.4Mb)
  94. 2017-02-13 Mon (71Mb)
  95. 2017-02-14 Tue (70.4Mb)
  96. 2017-02-15 Wed (71.4Mb)
  97. 2017-02-16 Thu (71.7Mb)
  98. 2017-02-17 Fri (71.4Mb)
  99. 2017-02-20 Mon Best of (71.5Mb)
  100. 2017-02-21 Tue (70.3Mb)
  101. 2017-02-22 Wed (69.4Mb)
  102. 2017-02-23 Thu (70.3Mb)
  103. 2017-02-24 Fri (72.8Mb)
  104. 2017-02-27 Mon (70.3Mb)
  105. 2017-02-28 Tue (71.3Mb)
  106. 2017-03-01 Wed (71.7Mb)
  107. 2017-03-02 Thu (72.4Mb)
  108. 2017-03-03 Fri (70.5Mb)
  109. 2017-03-06 Mon (70.9Mb)
  110. 2017-03-07 Tue (71Mb)
  111. 2017-03-08 Wed (71Mb)
  112. 2017-03-09 Thu (71.1Mb)
  113. 2017-03-10 Fri (70.9Mb)
  114. 2017-03-13 Mon (70.6Mb)
  115. 2017-03-14 Tue (70.6Mb)
  116. 2017-03-15 Wed (70.2Mb)
  117. 2017-03-16 Thu (70.8Mb)
  118. 2017-03-17 Fri (71.2Mb)
  119. 2017-03-20 Mon (70.6Mb)
  120. 2017-03-21 Tue (71.4Mb)
  121. 2017-03-22 Wed (70.8Mb)
  122. 2017-03-23 Thu Best of (69.8Mb)
  123. 2017-03-24 Fri (74.5Mb)
  124. 2017-03-27 Mon Best of (72.5Mb)
  125. 2017-03-28 Tue Best of (70.7Mb)
  126. 2017-03-29 Thu Best of (70.1Mb)
  127. 2017-03-30 Thu (104Mb)
  128. 2017-03-31 Fri (70.6Mb)
  129. 2017-04-03 Mon (70.8Mb)
  130. 2017-04-04 Tue (71.1Mb)
  131. 2017-04-05 Wed (107.2Mb)
  132. 2017-04-06 Thu (70.4Mb)
  133. 2017-04-07 Fri (70Mb)
  134. 2017-04-10 Mon (71.5Mb)
  135. 2017-04-12 Wed (105.7Mb)
  136. 2017-04-13 Thu (70.5Mb)
  137. 2017-04-14 Fri BOTW (71.1Mb)
  138. 2017-04-17 Mon (69.7Mb)
  139. 2017-04-18 Tue (71.4Mb)
  140. 2017-04-19 Wed (71.1Mb)
  141. 2017-04-20 Thu (70.9Mb)
  142. 2017-04-21 Fri (71Mb)
  143. 2017-04-24 Mon (70.7Mb)
  144. 2017-04-27 Thu (70.7Mb)
  145. 2017-04-28 Fri (70.3Mb)
  146. 2017-05-01 Mon (22.7Mb)
  147. 2017-05-02 Tue (70.1Mb)
  148. 2017-05-03 Wed (71.3Mb)
  149. 2017-05-04 Thu (70.7Mb)
  150. 2017-05-05 Fri BOTW (67.9Mb)
  151. 2017-05-08 Mon (69.9Mb)
  152. 2017-05-09 Tue (67.3Mb)
  153. 2017-05-10 Wed (70.2Mb)
  154. 2017-05-11 Thu (66.5Mb)
  155. 2017-05-12 Fri BOTW (59.9Mb)
  156. 2017-05-15 Mon (106.7Mb)
  157. 2017-05-16 Tue (70.7Mb)
  158. 2017-05-17 Wed (70.5Mb)
  159. 2017-05-18 Thu (70.6Mb)
  160. 2017-05-19 Fri BOTW (63.4Mb)
  161. no title (70.9Mb)
  162. no title (71.2Mb)
  163. no title (71.2Mb)
  164. no title (69.6Mb)
  165. no title (70.6Mb)
  166. no title (70.5Mb)
  167. no title (70.2Mb)
  168. no title (70.6Mb)
  169. no title (71.4Mb)
  170. no title (70.6Mb)
  171. no title (68.9Mb)
  172. no title (70.7Mb)
  173. no title (70.4Mb)
  174. no title (70.6Mb)
  175. no title (70.2Mb)
  176. no title (71.1Mb)
  177. no title (70.6Mb)
  178. no title (70.9Mb)
  179. no title (70.5Mb)
  180. no title (70.5Mb)
  181. no title (70.7Mb)
  182. no title (70.5Mb)
  183. no title (105.9Mb)
  184. no title (71.1Mb)
  185. no title (105.3Mb)
  186. no title (70.6Mb)
  187. no title (70.9Mb)
  188. no title (71.8Mb)
  189. no title (71.3Mb)
  190. no title (110.7Mb)

MP3 files hosted by archive.org.